How to Bind the Camera to a New Account?
Steps to rebind a camera to a different account
- Manually delete the camera in the APP and reset it before adding it to a new account.
- If the original account is lost, when adding a new account, it will prompt that the current device is already bound. You can click on the prompt to apply for unbinding, turn off the device, follow the prompts to operate, and wait for 10 minutes to unbind.
NiView Docs